WhatsApp call button

Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

​All reviews for Beagle Heating, Plumbing, Gas that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   85  REVIEWS
July 18, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Boiler fitted today for my father who has dementia. Couldn’t be happier with the way Michael worked today ,always thinking of my dads needs. Very thorough throughout the installation. Explained ...

July 06, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Thanks to Rob for the initial inspection and quote, and Mike for not only efficiently doing the work, but also giving plenty of practical advice.

November 04, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Mike came to service my Worcester boiler and fix a leak from one of my radiators. He arrived when he said he would, he was extremely friendly and helpful, he talked me through everything he'd done, an ...

June 07, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Brilliant contact information, always replied swiftly and turned up on time. Quality boiler and radiators. Friendly and professional. Thankyou very much.

March 24, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Mike was extremely professional. Explaining exactly what he was doing. Very friendly and generally a very nice guy.

January 29, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Easy to deal with; timely replies; professional and friendly contractors; fixed an issue post install promptly; followed up; all paperwork and invoicing in order

January 31, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Rob responded promptly to and fixed a problem with my fathers heating at short notice and on a weekend

February 26, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Full boiler service carried out by Mike who kept me fully informed throughout and worked in a very tidy and polite way. Excellent service from booking job to completion.

March 01, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Came home after several days away to find no heating or hot water. After trying to fix myself and failing I needed some extra help and these guys had me sorted straight away! Thank you very much!!

March 25, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Strip down boiler service carried out by Mike. Very thorough and friendly. Excellent service from booking in to getting work done. 5* will definitely use again. Thank you.